A selection of recordings from the Peasmarsh Chamber Music Festival over the years.

Peasmarsh Chamber Music Festival 2020: Digital Concert

(Recorded in Peasmarsh Parish Church on 15 July 2020 by Dan Halford)

  • JS Bach – Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV1007 – Richard Lester
  • Prokofiev – Sonata for Solo Violin in D Major, Op. 115 – Anthony Marwood
  • Ysaÿe – Sonata for Solo Cello in C Minor, Op. 28 – Richard Lester
  • Ridout – Ferdinand the Bull – Anthony Marwood and Walter van Dyk

Live recordings of the 2015 Peasmarsh Chamber Music Festival

(Recorded by Dan Halford)

Watkins Blue Shadows Fall

  • Richard Lester cello
  • Huw Watkins piano

Dvořák Quintet in E flat major, Op. 97 – 4th movement

  • Anthony Marwood violin
  • Ani Kavafian violin
  • Pablo Hernán Benedí viola
  • Simone van der Giessen viola
  • Richard Lester cello